This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

3.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
3.9
Property Location
3.9
Facilities
3.3
Staff
4.3
Value
4.2
Reviews
    us
    5.8
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    2.5
    September 6, 2017
    Will never stay here again dirty nasty might have bed bugs
    Motel 6 would have been a better choice. The place was disgusting there was rust in the bathroom on the sink the towels were so thin and so small my toddler couldn't even fit. The beds were old and stinky. Nothing matched in the room they had lamps over lamps. My door look like it was kicked in and my lock didn't even lock the neighborhood was crappy the property wasn't kept well. There are no phones in the rooms the Wi-Fi didn't work. And I had two annoying girls next to me who knocked on my door every 15 to 20 minutes asking to use my phone.
    Honestly there was nothing to like. The beds were comfortable but they stunk like they haven't been cleaned in Forever ended up buying my own blanket and pillow because I woul.dn't get a refund
    us
    5.8
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us
    3.8
    July 24, 2017
    I wouldn't recommend anyone stay there until the board of health has given it's ok.
    Toilets without flushing handles; dirty Sheets, one with flakes of skin; ashes on the night stand; dirty comforters, cigarette holes in some sheets and comforters, a light whose cord had been cut leaving a frayed end; too many flies; sink water that smelled, a toilet that had urine and paper in it; filthy showers; stuff smeared on bathroom door. The neighboring guests bought sheets to stay there.
    Nothing
    us
    2.5
    July 24, 2017
    DO NOT STAY here unless it is the last place on earth!
    Nothing. At. All.
    This place was filthy. if I could give it zero stars, I would. It is the first time in all my travels (including 3rd world countries) that I had to go and buy a set of sheets to sleep on ON TOP of the bed. Also bought a towel since the one in the room had black streaks on it that turned out to say "NOT MOP" What?!? Saw the guy who "cleans" the rooms drop the whole load of white towels in the parking lot TWICE and then just proceed to put them in the rooms. I have never been more freaked out by a place than this one. And that included a hotel in Belize that had flying cockroaches all night! I immediately tried to find another place, but booking.com said the area was 92% booked so I sucked it up and went to Walmart and bought sheets and towels and room deodorizer....DO NOT STAY here unless it is the last place on earth.
    us
    2.9
    July 24, 2017
    Nasty!
    Knock it down! Will never stay again
    Nasty - everything about this place was terrible
    Charles
    us
    3.3
    July 4, 2017
    I'm glad that night is over with
    The room was disgusting. I didn't even wanna walk without my shoes on. If you're gonna have chairs in a room can they not contain sweat stain rings on the seat cushions? Couldn't wait to get out
    Place was disgusting. Staffed complained of owner taking money out of her pay check for various "issues".
    In tears
    us
    3.3
    June 26, 2017
    Don't stay here. and if no choice please board your furbabies.
    First I booked a double smoking room,they tried to put us in a room with one twin bed and when they couldn't get the keys to work for not one but two different rooms, the young lady said she would put us on the other side but not to let the owner (that lives on the premises in the last two rooms at the end of the farside of the bldg) it cost $45 + another $45 when we extended (no choice) for the dog for the cleaning ppl. We ended up staying two weeks & never saw a cleaning person. Had to take our own trash out, walk to office to get clean towels. Poor dog when we would try to take him out during the day the owners two dogs we're running loose and tried to chase my dog, and the pool with the big fountain in the middle was being used as a green pond bullfrogs and all. I believe I'm going to persue the ADA & the health dept. I'm very lad & disappointed. My dog is ESA therapy dog and I could only take him out after 11pm or jump in the truck & take him up the road. I was so relieved when I got the call my trailer was ready. Geez
    They had a vacancy and excepted pets. Other than that, not a thing
    Carolyn
    us
    9.6
    June 7, 2017
    If i were in the neighborhood, I would stay threrr again.
    Nothing c
    Furniture was beautiful
    CLINTON
    us
    3.8
    May 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tykia
    us
    2.5
    May 12, 2017
    Horror
    I didn't like anything
    I didn't like anything. I was gonna stay at another hotel, but they where all booked up. So I was forced to stay here.
    michael
    us
    7.1
    February 22, 2017
    YES A LITTLE DATED A TAD BIT DUSTY HERE AND THERE, BUT FOR THE MONEY ITS OKAY TO STAY
    The One roach, a little dated, and a little dusty but for the money i paid people it was okay now unless your filthy rich and you like to splurge and spend your money unwisely u look for the good deal and rich people dont spend stupid money its how most stay rich ! im 52 years old ive traveld the entire UNITED STATES as a OTR truck driver so i tell u i seen it all this motel/hotel is okay if your a budget minded traveler now if you have big money and can spend a little extra ok cool stay at the name brands but on a tight budget stop in at dollar tree get you a can of SPRAY put down your line of defense lock your door and and go to sleep i slept very well
    the staff was very helpful in getting me comfortable my first rooms tv didnt work and there was no microwave so they moved me to another which was fine so i had read the reviews in the property and some folks were saying some pretty negative things but im not basing this on there reviews but i had taken some measures to prepare myself for the stay #1 1 review said roaches with the emphasis on the plural well i took a can of raid with me and when i got there i looked everywhere to find the roaches i did not see any at the time but to ensure my comfort i put down a line of defense i sprayed another said bed bugs so again i pulled the bed apart i looked every where NO BED BUGS IN THIS ROOM okay cool now under the bed could have been a tad bit less dusty but no bugs now yes the hotel/motel is a little dated but for the money i paid for 3 nights it was okay the bath room was clean the water was very hot , the heat and air worked and they had cable with alot of channels on thursday night a church with a food ministry stops by and feeds anybody who is on the property and ill say it wasnt the best but ive had much worst now back to bugs again i woke up on friday morning at 545 am alarm on phone had not been turned off and in the closet walk in area where the fridge and microwave are located i saw movement but slow movement yes a roach which put me on high alert i elimenated him with a big boot size 12 stomp and there were no more but again i put down another line of defense and for the rest of my stay i looked and looked again but i SAW NO MORE ROACHES or any other bugs of the sort if this property was over run with roaches i promise u i would have seen more than the one so i just made sure all my things were closed up and i nspected all when i was going thru my check out process and i found no bugs in my things oh no shady people hanging out or around infact there was no body there i was there for 3 nights and i think 2 or 3 other people checked in but no...
    James
    us
    10
    January 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriel
    us
    5.0
    November 13, 2016
    You need new beds
    The bed the roaches.
    The wifi
    us
    2.5
    September 16, 2016
    MAN AT FRONT DESK...ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE
    Rudeness from the FRONT DESK!!
    Absolutely nothing at all!!! Front desk man was beyond rude.
    us
    2.5
    September 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    scarlet
    us
    2.5
    August 30, 2016
    run down and scary.
    This place looked completely run down on the outside. I was scared to stay there in fear of being robbed or more by the people that looked to live there standing outside their door watching where we went.
    Jermaine
    us
    2.5
    August 28, 2016
    Nothing
    Ruth
    us
    5.0
    August 23, 2016
    U get what u pay for
    Rooms not ready upon arrival at5⃣ bathroom light not working. Shower tub not draining proper. Hard to understand staff. Had to bang on door several times At lobby to b served
    Cost
Loading reviews...
Close